What I Wore | Purple Vintage

  • Jessica Quirk styles a vintage purple dress on her daily outfit blog, What I Wore

    Jessica Quirk styles a vintage purple dress on her daily outfit blog, What I Wore

    Jessica Quirk styles a vintage purple dress on her daily outfit blog, What I Wore
    What I Wore on Instagram

    WhatIWore: Gooooood morning! Just slowly getting back into the swing of things in our world after a long beautiful weekend at the lake. Lots of photos to come this week, including a morning spent inside a couple of bee hives, tracking down the queen and generally checking out the health of the group. 

    I’m really enjoying being able to wear more of my older pieces, including a lot of vintage dresses that were set aside during last summer’s pregnancy. I’ve worn this dress a lot in the past and at this point, I don’t do much to try and switch it up or make it different. It’s fine on it’s own! 

    When: July 6, 2015

    What:
    Shades:Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ in Crazy Tort
    Dress: Vintage
    Belt: Thrifted
    Coin Charm Bracelet: Self Made DIY (here)
    Bag: Boutique in Hong Kong, old
    Sandals: Clark’s, gift

    Where: Morning coffee walk with the babe

    See Also: More ways I’ve worn this dress in 2012, 20112010, 2010, and 2009

    Jessica Quirk styles a vintage purple dress on her daily outfit blog, What I Wore

    What I Wore on Facebook